Staff

Corey Dantzler, President/CEO

cdantzler@cbgcla.org

Nikki Johnson, Director of Administration

njohnson@cbgcla.org

Diane Jones, Director of Development

djones@cbgcla.org

Nate Wilson, Unit Director

nwilson@cbgcla.org

Deric Daniels, Program Director

ddaniels@cbgcla.org

Sarah K. Young, MSW, Director of Social & Emotional Wellness

syoung@cbgcla.org

Brian Hill, Director of Marketing & Communications

bhill@cbgcla.org